Wellcome to National Portal
Text size A A A
Color C C C C

Last updated: 21st November 2022

Branches of BDBL

Principal Branch

BDBL Bhaban, 8, Rajuk Avenue, Dhaka-1000.
Telephone: 02-223388326
Email: principal@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: SK. SHARAFAT ISLAM
Designation: Deputy General Manager

 

 

Zonal Office Dhaka North Branches

 

1.Karwanbazar Branch

12, karwanbazar, Dhaka.
Telephone: 02-55011967
Cell Phone: 01716361207
Email: kawranbazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Biplob Chandra Ghosh
Designation: Assistant General Manager

 

 

02. Mymensingh Branch

19/D Shaheb Ali Road, Notun Bzar, Mymensingh.
Telephone:02996665825
Cell Phone: 01322905285,01712103208,01635674995
Email:mymensingh@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Mr. Mohammad Moniruzzaman
Designation: Deputy General Manager

 

 

 

03. Ashulia Branch (Palli Branch)

Three Star Super Market, Jamgora, Mouja- Diakhali, Union-Yerpur, Police Station- Ashulia, District- Dhaka.
Telephone:01700-764293
Cell Phone: 01675-410560
Email: ashulia@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: NASIR AHMED
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

 

04. Hossainpur Branch

Mofij Mansion, School Road, Hossainpur Bazar, Kishorganj.
Telephone:0942-556345
Cell Phone: 01925-514464
Email: hossainpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MD. HASIBUZZAMAN
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

05. Mohadebpur Branch (Palli Branch)

Barongail Bazar, Shibaloya, Manikganj.
Telephone: 01766679679
Cell Phone: 01552-457995
Email: mohadebpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: RAYHAN SADIQ
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

06. Saturia Branch (Palli Branch)

Belal Complex, Saturia- Dargram Road,
Saturia Bazar, Saturia-1810, Manikganj.
Telephone: 02-996625097
Cell Phone: 01725458636
Email: saturia@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Sanjay Kumar Biswas
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

 

07. Ashugonj Branch (Palli Branch)

Holding No-117, Station Road, Ashuganj, Brahmanbaria.
Telephone: 08528-74009
phone : 01915641275, 01322905305
Email: Ashugonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: TANVEER AHMED SIDDIQUEE
Designation: DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER

 

 

 

08. Joinabazar Branch (Palli Branch)

Noyesh Tower, Sreepur, Gazipur
Phone:01717402521
Telephone: 01717402521
Email: Joinabazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: RAFIQUL ISLAM RAKIB
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

09. Hemayetpur Branch (Palli Branch)

Haji Bashar Shopping Complex(1st Floor), Bagbari, Hemayetpur, Savar
Phone: 01755632343
Telephone: 01724560820
Email: hemayetpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MD.JAHANGIR KABIR
Designation: Assistant General Manager

 

 

 

10. Tangail Branch

Bhasa Saynik Bhabon, Main Road, Tangail.
Telephone:02997752966
Phone No: 01712-706063, 01322-905292
Email: tangail@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Sunirmal Chandra
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

11. Mirpur-10 Branch 

Kamal Tower, Holding No:131, Rokeya Saroni,
word No-14, Dhaka Noth City Corporation,
Mirpur-2, Dhaka
Telephone : 
Phone No: 01748694849
Email: mirpur10@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MOHAMMAD MUSHIUR RAHMAN
Designation: Senior Principal Officer 

 


Zonal Office Dhaka South Branches

1. Motijheel Branch

49, Motijheel, AK Khan Building ,Dhaka-1000.
Telephone:02-223380169
phone: 01712-841621
Email: motijheel@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MD. IQBAL HOSSAIN
Designation: Deputy General Manager

 

 

2. Elephant Road Branch

18, Regency Plaza, New Market, Dhaka-1205.
Telephone:02223365282
Phone: 01766679679, 01322905295
Email: elephantroad@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD. FAIDUR RAHMAN
Designation: Deputy General Manager

 

 

 

3.Narayangonj Branch

10, S M Maleh Road( 1st and 2nd Floor), Tan Bazar, Narayanganj.
Telephone:02-7643144
Phone: 01914-863916
Email: narayangonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Delower Hossain
Designation: Deputy General Manager

 

 

 

4. Faridpur Branch

Chamber Building, Mojib Sarak, Nilltoli, Faridpur.
Telephone:0631-63267
Phone: 01919-849611
Email: faridpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MUHAMMAD ROKIBUZZAMAN
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

 

5. Sreenagar Branch (Palli Branch)

Sikder Plaza, Jhumur Sinema Hall Road, Sreenagar, Munshigonj.
Telephone:02-7627056
Phone: 01712-512880,01322905302
Email: Sreenagar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: KAZI MD. NAJMUL HASAN KHAN
Designation: Assistant General Manager

 

 

 

6. Keraniganj Branch (Palli Branch)

Keraniganj, Dhaka
Phone: 01321-117191
Phone: 01913-029340
Email: Keraniganj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: JONY KANU
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

7. Madhabdi Branch

J and J Tower, Soto Madhabdi, Jalpotti Road, Madhabdi, Narsingdi.
Telephone:02224457139
Phone: 01719-014459
Email: madabdi@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MD. HABIB ULLAH MILON
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

8. Kanchpur Branch (Palli Branch)

Hazi A Rahman Tower, Road No-1/2, Word No-04, Block-D, Sonapur, Kanchpur, Sonargaon, Narayanganj
Cell Phone: 01709-659710
TelePhone : 01721-496975
Email: Kanchpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Suman Chakraborty
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

09. Muksudpur Branch, Muksudpur, Gopalganj (Palli Branch)

A Hannan Talukder Market(1st Floor), Kodomtoli Road, Muksudpur, Gopalgonj
Phone: 01911-077135
Email:muksudpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : G.M. ZELLUR RAHMAN
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

Zonal Office Chattogram Branches

 

1. Agrabad Branch

BDBL Bhaban, 106, Agrabad, C/A, Chattogram.
Telephone :031- 716178
Cell Phone: 01726-590127
Email:agrabad@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MD. Manir Hossain
Designation: Assistant General Manager

 

 

 

2. Khatungonj Branch

Gazi Tower (1st Floor), 47 Jail Road, Kotwali, Chattagram.
Telephone:618546,031-618547,01322905303,01819869442
Email: Khatungonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Shaibal Barua
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

3. Cumilla Branch

Samobay Bank Bhaban, kandir par, Cumilla.
Telephone: 081-76191
Cell Phone:01819-522473, 01710-369358,
Email: Comilla@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : KHOKAN KANTI DAS
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

4. Noakhali Branch

460, Dakhin Bazar, Choumohoni, Noakhali
Telephone: 0321-52306
Cell Phone: 01717-306968
Email: Noakhali@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Partha Sarathi Das
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

5. Brahmanbaria Branch, BRAHMANBARIA

349/2, 1ST FLOOR, LUCKY TOWER, EAST PAIKPARA
Telephone: 0851-57488
Cell Phone: 01789621017
Fax: 085157488
Branch Manager: SAYEED UDDIN AHMED
Designation: Principal Officer

 

 

 

6. Cox's Bazar Branch

Uma Barmij Market, Main Road Techpara, Cox's bazar, Chattogram.
Telephone: 02333346850
Cell Phone: 01617-888111,01322-905313
Email: Coxsbazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Amzad Mahmud
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

07. Nabinagar Branch, Brahmanbaria (Palli Branch)

701, Salam Road, Vashan Market, Nabinagar, Brahmanbaria.
Telephone: 01321-117195
Cell Phone: 01714-413060
Fax: 08525-75603
Email: nabinagar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MD. KALON MIAH
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

08. Feni Branch, Feni

597,Gofur Plaza(2nd Floor)
,Post Office Road, Feni Sadar,Feni
Telephone : 02-334474666, 02-334474665
Cell Phone: 01814-311940
Email: feni@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MD.NURUL ALAM
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

Zonal Office Sylhet Branches

 

1. Sylhet Branch

Alo-01, Century Shopping Centre (1st Floor), Sunamganj Road, Aberkhana, Sylhet.
Telephone : 0821-716627,02-996632776, Mobile No:01322-905314,01737238184
Email: Sylhet@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MD ASHRAF-UL-ALAM
Designation: SENIOR PRINCIPAL OFFICER

 

 

 

02. Osmaninagar Branch (Palli Branch)

D.M Tower, Doyamir Bazar, Osmaninagar, Balagonj, Sylhet.
Telephone : 01792-252393, 01818-255971
Fax: 082-4256102
Email: Osmaninagar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Zohirul Islam Bhuiya
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

 

3. Moulvibazar Branch, Moulvibazar

Rahmania Tower, 361, M. Saifur Rahman Road, Moulvibazar Pourasava, Moulvibazar.
Telephone:0861-64201
Cell Phone: 01677-323612
Email: moulavibazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MD. YOUNUS ALI
Designation: ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

 

 

 

 

4. Islampur Branch (Palli Branch), Sylhet

Aysha Tamim Plaza, Islampur bazar, Khadhimpara, shah paran, Sylhet
Telephone : 02996641700, 01730-585000
Cell Phone:01712782696
Email: islampur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MD.MIZANUR RAHMAN KHAN
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

5.Hobigonj Branch, Hobigonj

A.R Plaza, 4162-00, Town Hall Road, Hobigonj
Telephone: 0831-61594
Cell no : 01712782696
Email: Hobigonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: SUBROTO KUMAR BISWOS
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

Zonal Office Khulna Branches

 

1. Khulna Branch

25-26,KDA Commercial Area, Uper Jessore Road, Khulna.
Telephone : 02477720261,                                          Mobile no:1322-905290,01322-905290,01611-912201,01913-912201
Email: Khulna@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Md. Rajib Hossain
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

 

2. Jashore Branch

Jashore
Cell no: 01322-905287, 01812082362
Telephone :02477763864, 02477763873, 042161760 
Email: Jessore@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Harshit Kumar Mondal
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

 

3. Barishal Branch

Abdur Rahman Bhuiyan & Sons (ARBS) Bhaban, 41, Chalkbazar, Barishal.
Telephone : 0431-64456,01722-183032
Email : Barisal@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :KHONDOKER MOSTAFIZUR RAHAMAN
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

 

4. Jhenidah Branch

Roni Tower, 1st floor, 18, Moulana Bhasani Sarak, Jhenidah.
Telephone : 02477746947, 01674-904462
Email: Jhenidah@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Argun Biswas
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

 

5. Bhola Branch

Islam Complex, 46, Mohajon Patti, Sadar Road, Bhola
Telephone :01322905280, 0491-61442,01714-635463
Email: bhola@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MIHIR CHANDRA HOWLADER
Designation: Principal Officer

 

 

 

6. Poradah Branch

Katdah, Poradah, Kushtia
Telephone : 01713-152597, 01717994602
Email: poradah@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Md. Mahfuzur Rahman
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

Zonal Office Rajshahi Branches

 

1. Bogura Branch

Jewel Plaza ( 1st Floor), College Road, Kalitola Haat, Bogra.
Telephone : 051-66154,01738-142775,01738-142742
Email: Bogra@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Md. Abdur Razzak
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

2. Dinajpur Branch

Abedin plaza, Gonesh Tola, Dinajpur.
Telephone : 0531-63972,01743-946474
Email: Dinajpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Md. Abdul Monnaf
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

 

3. Rajshahi Branch

Hanif Mansion,296,Sagorpara Battala, Ghoramara, Boalia,Rajshahi
Telephone : 01322-905316, 02588857337, 02588855802
Email: Rajshahi@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Md. Imam Hossain
Designation: Assistant General Manager

 

 

 

 

4. Rangpur Branch

Sharif Building, Station Road, Rangpur.
Telephone : 0521-62487,01703-738944
Email: Rangpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: Md. Asaduzzaman
Designation: Assistant General Manager

 

 

 

5. Naogaon Branch

R Rahman Super Market, 247, Main Road (Batar Mor), Naogaon
Telephone : 02-588881617, 01722499178
Email: Naogaon@bdbl.com.bd

Branch Manager: MD.ZINNATUL ALAM
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

 

 

 

6. Pabna Branch

Bhai Bhai Super Market, Abdul Hamid Road, Pabna.
Telephone : 02-588846160, 01724695044,01755-005130
Email: Pabna@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: S. M. GIAS UDDIN
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

7. Kazirhat Branch (Palli Branch)

Sarkar Plaza ( Near Uttara EPZ More), Kazirhat, Sangolsi, Nilphamari Sadar, Nilphamari.
Telephone: 01717185664
Email: Kazirhat@bdbl.com.bd

Branch Manager: MD.NURUZZAMAN
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

8.Mokamtala Branch (Palli Branch)

Rashida Market, Mokamtala Bazar, Shibganj, Bogra.
Telephone :01322-905319, 01716-060310,01322-905319
Email : Mokamtala@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :MD.ZILLUR RAHMAN
Designation :Senior Principal Officer

 

 

 

9. Tomaltala Branch (Palli Branch)

Modina Market (1st Floor), Tomaltala bazar road, Bagatipara, Natore
Telephone : 07722-72020, 01321-117193, 01719862990
Email: tomaltala@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: F. M. H. AHMED BAKHTIAR
Designation: Senior Principal Officer

 
 

 

10. Moharajpur Hat Branch(Palli Branch)

Abdul Kayem Market,Moharajpur Hat, Chapainawabganj Sadar,Chapainawabganj
Telephone : 01321-117192, 01725620920
Email: moharajpurhat@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD RAKIBUL ALAM
Designation: Senior Principal Officer