Branches

Home >> Location>>Branches

 

Principal Branch

BDBL Bhaban, 8, Rajuk Avenue, Dhaka-1000.
Telephone : 02-9558326
Email : principal@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Amarat Hossain
Designation : General Manager

 

Dhaka Zone

 

1. Karwanbazar Branch

12, karwanbazar, Dhaka.
Telephone : 02-9144173
Email : kawranbazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Md. Shafiqul Islam
Designation : Deputy General Manager

 

2. Elephant Road Branch

18, Regency Plaza, New Market, Dhaka-1205.
Telephone : 02-9675282
Email : elephantroad@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :Kamal Uddin Ahamed Molla
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

3. Motijheel Branch

49, Motijheel, AK Khan Building ,Dhaka-1000.
Telephone : 02-9560169
Email : motijheel@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :PARITOSH SARKER
Designation : Deputy General Manager

 

4. Narayangonj Branch

10, S M Maleh Road( 1st and 2nd Floor), Tan Bazar, Narayanganj.
Telephone : 02-7643144
Email : narayangonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : A.K.M. Sharif Hossain
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

5. Faridpur Branch

Chamber Building, Mojib Sarak, Nilltoli, Faridpur.
Telephone :0631-63267
Email : faridpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. SM Wahiduzzaman
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

 

6. Mymensingh Branch

19/D Shaheb Ali Road, Notun Bzar, Mymensingh.
Telephone :091-65825
Email :mymensingh@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :Md. Ayub Ali
Designation : Assistant General Manger

 

7. Madabdi Branch

J and J Tower, Soto Madhobdi, Jalpotti Road, Madhobdi, Narsingdi.
Telephone :02-9446762
Email : madabdi@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Samsus Saberin
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

8. Ashulia Branch (Palli Branch)

Three Star Super Market, Jamgora, Mouja- Diakhali, Union-Yerpur , Police Station- Ashulia, District- Dhaka.
Telephone :02-7789156
Email : Ashulia@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Md. Iqbal Hossain
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

9. Hossainpur Branch

Mofij Mansion, School Road, Hossainpur Bazar, Kishorganj.
Telephone :0942-556345
Email : hossainpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :MD. FAROOQ-E-AZAM
Designation :Senior Principal Officer

 

10. Mohadebpur Branch (Palli Branch)

Barongail Bazar, Shibaloya, Manikganj.
Telephone : 01766679679
Email : mohadebpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Muhammad Faidur Rahman
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

11. Saturia Branch (Palli Branch)

Belal Complex, Saturia- Dargram Road,
Saturia Bazar, Saturia-1810, Manikganj.
Cell Phone: 01921373724
Email : saturia@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Golam Morshed
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

12. Ashugonj Branch (Palli Branch)

Holding No-117, Station Road, Ashuganj, Brahmanbaria.
Telephone : 08528-74009
Email : Ashugonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Bulbul Ahmed
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

13. Kanchpur Branch (Palli Branch)

Kanchpur, Narayangonj
Cell Phone: 01709659710
Email : Kanchpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mohammad Mannan Hossain
Designation : Senior Principal Offcier

 

14. Keraniganj Branch (Palli Branch)

Keraniganj, Dhaka
Phone: 02-7762340
Email :Keraniganj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :Kazi Muhammad Najmul Hasan Khan
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

15. Joinabazar Branch (Palli Branch)

Noyesh Tower, Sreepur, Gazipur
Phone:01713431503
Email :Joinabazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Mohammad Moniruzzaman
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

16. Hemayetpur Branch (Palli Branch)

Haji Bashar Shoping Complex(1st Floor), Bagbari, Hemayetpur, Savar
Phone: 01755632343
Email : Hemayetpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Jahnagir Kabir
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

17. Sreenagar Branch (Palli Branch)

Sikder Plaza, Jhumur Sinema Hall Road, Sreenagar, Munshigonj.
Telephone :7627056
Email : Sreenagar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Rokonuzzaman
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

18. Tangail Branch

Bhasa Saynik Bhabon, Main Road, Tangail.
Telephone :092162221
Email : Tangail@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD. ASADUZZAMAN
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

Chittagong Zone

 

1. Agrabad Branch

BDBL Bhaban, 106, Agrabad, C/A, Chittagong.
Telephone :031- 716178, 031-724162
Email :Agrabad@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :MD. SHIHAB UDDIN AHMED
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

2. Khatungonj Branch

6 Ramjoy Mohajan Lane, Asadgang, Khatungang, Chittagong.
Telephone : 031--618547
Email : Khatungonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MOHIUDDIN AHMED
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

3. Comilla Branch

Samobay Bank Bhaban, kandir par, commilla.
Telephone : 081-76191
Email : Comilla@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Biplob Chandra Ghosh
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

4. Noakhali Branch

460, Dakhin Bazar, Choumohoni, Noakhali
Telephone : 0321-52306
Email : Noakhali@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Rakeeb Hossain
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

5. Sylhet Branch

Alo-01, Century Shopping Centre (1st Floor), Sunamganj Road, Aberkhana, Sylhet.
Telephone : 0821-716627, 0821-726470
Email : Sylhet@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Tanveer Ahmed Siddquee
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

6. Hobigonj Branch, Hobigonj

A.R Plaza, 4162-00, Town Hall Road, Hobigonj
Cell : 01721470001
Fax :
Email : Hobigonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Azizur Rahman
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

7. Brahmanbaria Branch, BRAHMANBARIA

349/2, 1ST FLOOR, LUCKY TOWER,EAST PAIKPARA
Telephone : 01711112371
Fax : 085157488
Email : Brahmanbaria@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Muhammad Shahnawaz
Designation : Principal Officer

 

 

8. Moulavibazar Branch, Moulavibazar

Rahmania Tower, 361, M. Saifur Rahman Road, Moulavibazar Pourasava, Moulavibazar.
Telephone :0861-64201
Fax :
Email : Moulavibazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Momtaj Uddin Ahmed
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

9. Cox's Bazar Branch

Uma Barmij Market, Main Road Techpara, Cox's bazar, Chittagong.
Telephone : 0341-63753,63743
Email : Coxsbazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Mobasher Hossain
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

10. Osmaninagar Branch (Palli Branch)

D.M Tower, Doyamir Bazar, Osmaninagar, Balagonj, Sylhet.
Telephone : 082-4256101
Fax : 082-4256102
Email : Osmaninagar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD. ABDUL HALIM
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

11. Islampur Branch (Palli Branch), Sylhet

Aysha Tamim Plaza, Islampur bazar, Khadhimpara, shah paran, Sylhet
Telephone : 0821-760700
Fax :
Email : islampur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Livash Chandro Poddar
Designation : Principal Officer

 

12. Nabinagar Branch, Brahmanbaria (Palli Branch)

701, Salam Road, Vashan Market, Nabinagar, Brahmanbaria.
Telephone : 08525-75602
Fax : 08525-75603
Email : nabinagar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Suman Chakraborty
Designation : Principal Officer

 

Khulna Zone

 

1. Khulna Branch

25-26,KDA Commercial Area, Uper Jessore Road, Khulna.
Telephone : 041- 720261,714710
Email : Khulna@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Golam Faruk Patwari
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

2. Jessore Branch

Jessore
Cell : 01716321546
Email : Jessore@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :MD.ABU BAKAR SIDDIQUE
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

3. Barisal Branch

Abdur Rahman Bhuiyan & Sons (ARBS) Bhaban, 41, Chalkbazar, Barisal.
Telephone : 0431-64456
Email : Barisal@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : A.B.M Mobinul Haque
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

4. Jhenidah Branch

Roni Tower, 1st floor, 18, Moulana Bhasani Sarak, Jhenidah.
Telephone : 0451-62464
Email : Jhenidah@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Shankar Kumar Bhoumik
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

Rajshahi Zone

 

1. Bogra Branch

Jewel Plaza ( 1st Floor), College Road, Kalitola Haat, Bogra.
Telephone : 051-66154
Email : Bogra@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD. Ahsanullah
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

2. Dinajpur Branch

Abedin plaza, Gonesh Tola, Dinajpur.
Telephone : 0531-63972
Email : Dinajpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD. IMAMUR RASHID
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

3. Rajshahi Branch

108/6, kumerpara, Rajshahi
Telephone : 0721- 772337, 775802
Email : Rajshahi@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD. HAFIZUR RAHMAN
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

4. Rangpur Branch

Sharif Building, Station Road, Rangpur.
Telephone : 0521-62487
Email : Rangpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD. GOLAM HASNAYEN KHAN
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

5. Naogaon Branch

Naogaon
Telephone : 01819459492
Email : Naogaon@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :Md. Imam Hossain
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

6. Pabna Branch

Bhai Bhai Super Market, Abdul Hamid Road, Pabna.
Telephone : 0731-66160
Email : Pabna@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Shah Md. Moshiul Hasan
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

7. Kazirhat Branch (Palli Branch)

Sarkar Plaza ( Near Uttara EPZ More), Kazirhat, Sangolsi, Nilphamari Sadar, Nilphamari.
Telephone : 01711860469
Email : Kazirhat@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Md. Asharafuzzaman Chowdhury
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

8. Mokamtala Branch (Palli Branch)

Rashida Market, Mokamtala Bazar, Shibganj, Bogra.
Telephone : 01818618024
Email : Mokamtala@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md Yousuf Ali
Designation : Senior Principal Officer