Innovation

Home >> Innovation

Innovation Team :

1. Mr. Md. Solaiman Ali
General Manager & Innovation Officer
Email: solaiman.ali@bdbl.com.bd

2. Mr. Paritosh Sarker
Deputy General Manager & Member
Email: paritosh.sarker@bdbl.com.bd

3. Mr. Md.Nazrul Islam
Assistant General Manager & Member
Email : nazrul.islam01@bdbl.com.bd

4. Mrs. Sabrina Chowdhury Dooty
Principal Officer & Member
Email: sabrina.dooty@bdbl.com.bd

5. Mr. Md. Nurul Islam
Principal Officer & Member
Email: nurul.islam4@bdbl.com.bd

6. Mr. Md. Habib Ullah Milon
Principal Officer & Member Secretary
Email: habib.ullah@bdbl.com.bd

Innovation:

1. Automatic Bank Diagonosis System (BDS)

Details

2. File Transfer System (FTS)
3. Finger Banking System
4. BDBL Innovation Work Plan 2017-18

 

 

Evaluation:

1. "Annual Innovation Work Plan 2016" Evaluation Report